OUR STAFF

Jennifer.jpg

Rev. Jennifer Long

Senior Pastor
Email: jennifer.long@mycentenary.org

Brodrick Twiggs

Director of Summit Worship
Email: btwiggs@mycentenary.org

Brodrick.jpg
Judy.jpg

Judy
Sneathen

Financial Secretary
Email: jsneathen@mycentenary.org

Sandy
Rivera

Administrative Assistant
Email: centenarynow@mycentenary.org

PXL_20210727_154813242.MP.jpg

Rosetta Whitten

Director of Preschool, Nursery,

& Children's Ministries

Email: 

Centenarypreschoolinfo@gmail.com

WHITTEN ROSETTA DIRECTOR OF PRESCHOOL NU

Gary
Gilhaus

Facilities Director
Email: ggilhaus@mycentenary.org

Gary.jpg

Beverly
Reece

Beverly.jpg
Mike.jpg

Mike
Dumey

Director of Music Ministries
Email: dumeym@gmail.com

Drew
Dollar

Sound Engineer
Email: drewadollar@gmail.com

PXL_20210420_161534404_edited.jpg
Judi.jpg

Judi
Graham

Kara
Filbeck

Media Director
Email: kfilbeck@mycentenary.org

PXL_20210420_165157050_edited.jpg