OUR STAFF

Rev. Jennifer Long

Senior Pastor
Email: jennifer.long@mycentenary.org

Brodrick Twiggs

Director of Summit Worship
Email: btwiggs@mycentenary.org

Judy
Sneathen

Financial Secretary
Email: jsneathen@mycentenary.org

Sandy
Rivera

Administrative Assistant
Email: centenarynow@mycentenary.org

Rosetta Whitten

Director of Preschool, Nursery,

& Children's Ministries

Email: 

Centenarypreschoolinfo@gmail.com

Gary
Gilhaus

Facilities Director
Email: ggilhaus@mycentenary.org

Beverly
Reece

Mike
Dumey

Director of Music Ministries
Email: dumeym@gmail.com

Drew
Dollar

Sound Engineer
Email: drewadollar@gmail.com

Judi
Graham

Kara
Filbeck

Media Director
Email: kfilbeck@mycentenary.org