OUR STAFF

Jennifer.jpg

Rev. Jennifer Long

Senior Pastor
Email: jennifer.long@mycentenary.org

Fred
Leist

Pastor of Connections
Email: feleist57@gmail.com

Fred Leist Staff_edited_edited_edited.jp
Cathy Tenkhoff Staff_edited.jpg

Cathy
Tenkhoff

Director of Congregational Care
Email: ctenkhoff@mycentenary.org

Brodrick.jpg

Brodrick Twiggs

Director of Summit Worship
Email: btwiggs@mycentenary.org

Judy.jpg

Financial Secretary
Email: jsneathen@mycentenary.org

Judy
Sneathen

PXL_20210727_154813242.MP.jpg

Sandy
Rivera

Administrative Assistant
Email: centenarynow@mycentenary.org

WHITTEN ROSETTA DIRECTOR OF PRESCHOOL NU

Rosetta
Whitten

Director of Preschool, Nursery,

& Children's Ministries

Email: 

Centenarypreschoolinfo@gmail.com

Gary.jpg

Gary
Gilhaus

Facilities Director
Email: ggilhaus@mycentenary.org

Beverly.jpg

Beverly
Reece

Organist
Email: office@mycentenary.org

Mike.jpg

Mike
Dumey

Director of Music Ministries
Email: dumeym@gmail.com

PXL_20210420_161534404_edited.jpg

Drew
Dollar

Sound Engineer
Email: drewadollar@gmail.com

Judi.jpg

Judi
Graham

Custodian
Email: office@mycentenary.org

PXL_20210420_165157050_edited.jpg

Kara
Filbeck

Media Director
Email: kfilbeck@mycentenary.org