OUR STAFF

Rev. Jennifer Long

Senior Pastor

Email: jennifer.long@mycentenary.org

Rev. Dr. Barry Winders

Pastor of Adult Discipleship and Care

Email: bwinders@mycentenary.org

Brodrick Twiggs

Director of Summit Worship

Email: btwiggs@mycentenary.org

Judy Sneathen

Financial Secretary

Email: jsneathen@mycentenary.org

Becci Campbell

Administrative Assistant

Email: centenarynow@mycentenary.org

Rosetta Whitten

Director of Preschool, Nursery,

& Children's Ministries

Email: Centenarypreschoolinfo@gmail.com

Facilities Director

Email: ggilhaus@mycentenary.org

Gary Gilhaus

Beverly Reece

Mike Dumey

Director of Music Ministries

Email: dumeym@gmail.com

Mary Stucker

Custodian

Email: made2clean4u@yahoo.com

Judi Graham

Media Coordinator

Email: ryashimi@gmail.com

Ricardo Ashimi

Copyrights © 2020 by Centenary Church. All rights reserved.